Necanthrope Drake, by Heath Marks


The DeathSuit, by Heath Marks


The Fisher King, by Heath Marks


Pythagoras, by Heath Marks


Lovely Flower, by Dave Allsop


A Wraith Raider, by Dave Allsop


Mr Oswald, by Dave Allsop


A Chagrin, by Dave Allsop


Another Wraith Raider, by Brian Dugan


Another Chagrin, by Stuart Beel


A Squad Group Photo, by Stuart Beel


Foldship, by Chris Cotgrove